Friday Favorites!

Hi friends! I figure it’s been long enough since I’ve given you a post to read. You know how life goes! I thought I’d share some of my favorite links on the web this week. I’d like to get in more of a regular routine again by sharing our weekly meals again. I know how hard meal planning can be and hopefully I can serve as inspiration to those who need it!

Can we talk about how delicious this gnocchi looks? This meal will  be perfect for cold winter nights! It looks so fancy but easy enough to whip up really quick!

Get your forks ready - you'll be fighting over every last bite of Gnocchi with Spinach, Mushrooms and Crispy Prosciutto. This 30 minute, gluten-free meal is a stunner! | iowagirleats.com

Have you guys seen Instagram Husband? I feel like my husband can relate to all of these scenarios. We always have to wait until I snap a picture of my food, shoes, or something but it has to be the PERFECT shot.  Bless Mitchell’s heart. ♥

The most popular bar in every state. I love reading lists like these – it gives great insight to what each state enjoys. However, I think Indiana’s bar is WAY off! Have you tried Nick’s? Or Upland? Yeah. Try those places then come talk to me.

The coolest products of 2015. I need the fold up Kayak, posture corrector *sits taller in seat*, the Buddy collar, and well, all of those things! Too cool! I wanted a Hoverboard but apparently they explode?!

To go along with the list theme, Food 52 offers up their list of best sellers of 2015. I want ALL of the items but specifically Tuthilltown Bourbon Barrel Matured Maple Syrup. Can you say YUM?!

I’ve been bit by the travel bug. We are headed to New York, New York next spring with my brother-in-law and sister-in-law and I cannot wait! Of course, I could also take a trip to these destinations on the rise, too. With that said: what are your favorite places to eat in NYC?!

Tell me, what are you guys up to over the holidays? I have a big weekend planned that includes going to a holiday party, a holiday play, and baking endless amounts of cookies at my in-laws house! I’ll be sure to share via Instagram so follow along! Let the holiday festivities begin!

Also here is a picture of Jerry in reindeer ears for your enjoyment.

Instagram media molly.packard - remember when i said i couldn't handle the cuteness the other day? well today topped the other day. i. can't. even. 😭😂🎅🏼🎄 #christmascheer #jerthereindeer

My poor dog puts up with my dog mom antics.

TGIF!

 

 

Leave a Reply

